Log in

Board of Directors

President: Nelson Lopatin, US WebSites

Vice President: Clark Hadley, Hadley Chiropractic

Treasurer: Mike Tullio, CPA

Secretary: Katharine M. Felluca, Esq., Evans Fox LLP

Miss Cynthia L.S. Ely, The Refinement Studio, LLC

Joan Lincoln, Panache Vintage & Finer Consignment

Kris Prince, Summit Federal Credit Union

Dennis Shew, Empire Realty Group

Board Member Emeritus:
Louise Novros, Louise's Secretarial Service

Ex-officio Members:
Bill Moehle, Supervisor, Town of Brighton

Dr. Kevin McGowan, Superintendent, Brighton Central School District